Best Seats in TCF

skyman31

Reaction score
I am a recent grad from the U, and was looking into getting season tickets for this upcoming year. They have some decent deals for recent grads, and looks like there is still scattered tickets available. I haven't been to a game where i wasn't in the student section in a long time, and am not sure what section to get tickets in. Don't wanna break the bank, but willing to spend more than the bare minimum to get some decent spots. Would love feedback on what sections people are in/have sat in before, and if there are recommendations for best spots!

I am a recent grad from the U, and was looking into getting season tickets for this upcoming year. They have some decent deals for recent grads, and looks like there is still scattered tickets available. I haven't been to a game where i wasn't in the student section in a long time, and am not sure what section to get tickets in. Don't wanna break the bank, but willing to spend more than the bare minimum to get some decent spots. Would love feedback on what sections people are in/have sat in before, and if there are recommendations for best spots!
I am a fan of chair back seats and on the sunny side of the field. Rather be warm in the cold weather than worry about being hot in the warm weather. If you're in a chair back it should be a great seat.

Also curious if people have tried the gopher pass - I think I'd want to get traditional season tickets, it's fun to have your same seats always, but the gopher pass seems interesting.

Last - tailgating? Assuming with season tickets you get access to purchase parking passes for tailgating, do people have a preference on lots/thoughts on that process?

Also curious if people have tried the gopher pass - I think I'd want to get traditional season tickets, it's fun to have your same seats always, but the gopher pass seems interesting.