RODNEY COE.

go get this kid

we've need a power RB for years...he runs like John Clay! I likeeey!

Kid already has offers from Alabama and Tennessee (10 BCS offers total) and it's only February. Just saying...

jeebus, what a beast. Looks like he's a sr. playing against jr. high kids. Will he play rb in college if he's 6'3" + so, or will he be playing lb? Rb's that tall are few and far between.

jeebus, what a beast. Looks like he's a sr. playing against jr. high kids. Will he play rb in college if he's 6'3" + so, or will he be playing lb? Rb's that tall are few and far between.

I'm no expert, but I thought he looked better as a linebacker in the film I watched.

Kid is an absolute beast. With that offer list it might be tough to land him, but crazier things have happened. If we could somehow land him and hold on to Calvin Phillips that would be quite the RB class.

Longshot at best with this guy, but yes he'd look very nice in the Gopher backfield.

Did you guys not just land Lamonte Edwards? I looked up his senior highlights on youtube and outside of a tendency to only carry the ball in his right arm which will lead to fumbles, he looks like he might be the real deal at RB. Very mobile for a big back. I think you guys probably already have your guy.

Did you guys not just land Lamonte Edwards? I looked up his senior highlights on youtube and outside of a tendency to only carry the ball in his right arm which will lead to fumbles, he looks like he might be the real deal at RB. Very mobile for a big back. I think you guys probably already have your guy.

Please! We do not get excited about actual Gophers. We grudgingly and conditionally compliment them, speculate about them, analyze them, give up on them and rip on them, but excitement is reserved for players who MIGHT become Gophers. It is, after all, a recruiting board, complete with four-star mentality and moaners deluxe.