Freshman numbers

Woody

TCF here I come! 133; 21; 3-6;
Reaction score
Does anybody know where we can find the incoming freshman's numbers or when they are issued?

I'm new to the Gopherhole, so don't be too hard on me.

I believe they are issued during summer camp before the season.

Welcome to the board!

This is a good question, I am curious who they will give, good ol' #1 to.........no Brock, no Brodrick....

I'd like to see Bryant Allen, or Hayo

This is a good question, I am curious who they will give, good ol' #1 to.........no Brock, no Brodrick....

I'd like to see Bryant Allen, or Hayo

I have a #1 jersey I got a while go and would love to see some stud have it!

I have a #1 jersey I got a while go and would love to see some stud have it!

I actually thought that M. Carter was getting it. I believe they had posted the numbers on the roster on gophersports.com a few months ago, but removed it later. If I recalled, Carter was listed as #1. That's where some of the speculation picked up on Brock not getting back in school.

They posted it briefly and then took it down.

Michael Carter = 1
Bryant Allen = 81

Sorry, I can't remember Hayo.

Thanks for info! I'll keep a lookout on gophersports.com

I just noticed on gophersports.com that the roster has been updated with numbers for freshman and jucos. What happened to Joey Searcy? Did he not qualify?

I believe Searcy is greyshirting

I believe Searcy is greyshirting

http://www.forums.gopherhole.com/boards/showpost.php?p=29189&postcount=17

You are correct, he signed, commited, and is all set. I'll use the disclosure I always do when talking with kids...this is subject to change (or possibly be inaccurate) - as they are 17 year old kids.