Disgusting.

Go Gophs eh?

Reaction score
Absolutley disgusting to see how far our team has fallen. Fire brewster now, and start over.. quick... This is why im happy to be more of a college bball fan than fb fan right now. At least we can look foward to November? for those of us who like to watch a winning gopher team.

I would like for Brewster to be fired and either have Maturi fired or force his retirement before the end of the football season. Get a new AD in who makes the new coaching hire. I do not want Maturi's fingerprints on the fb program. After showing that he does not have a clue as to who to hire as a fb coach, I do not want him wasting another 4 years of gopher fb.

Was listening to Doogie & MV on 1500 on the way home from the game and MV mentioned that the reduced buyout for Brewster's contract doesn't kick in until after the season is over, so odds are good that it'll be sometime around Dec. 1 that any action is taken.

Yeah, I'm on the bandwagon that says Brew needs to go. The only way I would have stayed off it is if we swept the Big Ten. That being the case, since I'm hoping he's done, I'm willing to watch the time roll off the Play4Brew's clock.

Brew's own words are what got him hanged. You can say, Rose Bowl, Big Ten champs, Pasadena, Gopher Nation, and I LOVE FOOTBALL all you want. When you don't back that up with results, first the negatives, then everybody else is going to call for your head.

I wish we could make Horton the interim now, he has been around the block and could probably better prepare the current team for a transition to a new coach next year.

I wish we could make Horton the interim now, he has been around the block and could probably better prepare the current team for a transition to a new coach next year.

Yeah, because his play-calling has been so sweet in crucial situations. :confused:

Yeah, because his play-calling has been so sweet in crucial situations. :confused: