Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast

Default Outlook of Gopher QB Position

I believe I remember seeing a post from someone plugged in saying that it wouldn't surprise them if a Gopher QB transferred after this year. After seeing how the team sees to be favoring Annexstad even after Tanners good performance last year its an interesting question.

Will one of the QB's transfer out after the year?

This tweet by Autman-bell makes it look like the WR's like to work with Annexstad... Just a thought from a gopher fan who is craving some football

https://twitter.com/withoutsept/stat...15373160931335

Side note - I have no insider knowledge only speculation

Quote Originally Posted by Just GOpher It View Post
    I believe I remember seeing a post from someone plugged in saying that it wouldn't surprise them if a Gopher QB transferred after this year. After seeing how the team sees to be favoring Annexstad even after Tanners good performance last year its an interesting question.

This tweet by Autman-bell makes it look like the WR's like to work with Annexstad... Just a thought from a gopher fan who is craving some football

I wouldn't take anything from this picture (for all you know, TM is taking the photo). ZA is far more active on social media where TM strikes me as more of an "away from the spotlight" kind of guy. As far as a transfer out, I don't really see it with either of these guys given what they've said thus far and how much they like PJ. But I guess you never know

I am not sure who will transfer out but more are coming in than those leaving so there will be some surprises to get under the 85 scholarships

Quote Originally Posted by Just GOpher It View Post

Morgan was taking the picture...

https://twitter.com/pff_college/stat...808044033?s=21

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk