Video: State of the Program

Johnnyboy18

Reaction score
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Boy, he likes himself!!!

Is that a bad thing in Minnesota? Do you teach your kids not to like themselves? Where does this self-hate crap come from? Love thy neighbor as thyself, buddy. That means to LOVE YOURSELF FIRST. So it's great he likes or even loves himself. He's a big selling point.

Is that a bad thing in Minnesota? Do you teach your kids not to like themselves? Where does this self-hate crap come from? Love thy neighbor as thyself, buddy. That means to LOVE YOURSELF FIRST. So it's great he likes or even loves himself. He's a big selling point.

Thanks for setting that booger straight!
This Minnesota modesty can be linked to mediocrity if we are not careful. Not to call you out too much, booger.

Don't believe TC did- would make such a twitter feed. Certainly good salesmanship. I'll be there on the 15th. - will you?

If I'm a professor and I know I have football players in my class I put reserved signs with fake names on all seats in the first two rows.... WHAT NOW FOOTBALL GUY!!?!?!?!?

Anyway good video. Communication good.

Boy, he likes himself!!!

npa5yMn.gif

Only other comment from him that I can see is:

"Doesn't want to many people to witness his coaching ability."

Thanks for setting that booger straight!
This Minnesota modesty can be linked to mediocrity if we are not careful. Not to call you out too much, booger.

No one calls out Booger!!! Obviously you've never seen Revenge of the Nerds.

If I'm a professor and I know I have football players in my class I put reserved signs with fake names on all seats in the first two rows.... WHAT NOW FOOTBALL GUY!!?!?!?!?

Anyway good video. Communication good.

Good one!!

I'm hoping to get mine free.