Reggie Lynch In Jail ... UPDATE: Released without charges

SJUgopher

Reaction score
For sexual assault probable cause.

Time to fire Pitino.

Has to be kicked off the team. What a ****ing idiot, this is going to start killing our recruiting.

Unbelievable

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Has to be kicked off the team. What a ****ing idiot, this is going to start killing our recruiting.

Start? Its been a disaster since Lil' Ricky took over. Maybe this will be the kiss of death for Ricky. He's gotta go.

Start? Its been a disaster since Lil' Ricky took over. Maybe this will be the kiss of death for Ricky. He's gotta go.
Our last two recruiting classes have been pretty solid, it can get a lot worse.

WTF is wrong with these kids in this program? My goodness.

See...if we recruited only Minnesota kids....oh, wait.

Seriously, can we wait for details before kicking him off the team. It's been out for a half hour.

As a student, I see basketball players out and about at parties. They act like they're invincible, and generally seem to get way more girls than the other athletes (which is quite a feat). It's pretty well known overall that guys on the basketball team get around. If Reggie did this, he's scum, but I'd like to get more information. He should probably be kicked off the team either way though.

I'll wait for the whole story to come out before saying he needs to be kicked off the team hopefully it ends up being nothing.

Fire Pitino because a player, with no history of anything similar to this, and who by all accounts was a very good character kid, commits a crime? Did Pitino cover it up? Did Pitino tell him to do it? If not, shut up about firing the coach.

Is there anyone that can describe what criminal sexual conduct is in a nutshell? Googled and from what I gather no degree of that charge is good.