how many wins

go-for-gold

Banned
Reaction score
how many wins do you see for this season's team? Do you think we can make a run in the ncaa tourny?

how many wins do you see for this season's team? Do you think we can make a run in the ncaa tourny?

I am not very good at this. In fact, I have never won any money in March. It is hard to say. I think as FOT said, 25 will be the min and 30 the max. Lets hope that injury stays away from our players. I am very interested to see what Ralph has learned from his dad over the Summer.

Go Gophers

I feel like the team is an explosive scorer away from being really good next year (like Big Ten champions good). Unfortunately, that guy is not on the roster. The Gophers were 9-9 in conference play last year, so I would set the over/under at about 11-7 considering less depth, but remembering how many close games they lost/collapses they experienced last year.

As for a tourney run, it's time to get out of the first round.

11 and 1 pre season. 12 and 6 BT. 3 wins BT tourn 2 wns NCAA's.

28 wins would be a big step in the right direction.

11-1 preseason. 10-8 BT. 2-1 BT Tourney. 1-1 NCAA.

24-11 overall

I feel like the team is an explosive scorer away from being really good next year (like Big Ten champions good). Unfortunately, that guy is not on the roster. The Gophers were 9-9 in conference play last year, so I would set the over/under at about 11-7 considering less depth, but remembering how many close games they lost/collapses they experienced last year.

As for a tourney run, it's time to get out of the first round.

Devoe Joseph could be that guy, if he is healthy.

I think you hit the nail on the head 215. I expect bigger offensive numbers from both Devoe and Ralph this year.

I think you hit the nail on the head 215. I expect bigger offensive numbers from both Devoe and Ralph this year.